Chapter Leadership

2021 Leadership

President
Emily L. Braman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
T  216-831-8180
ebraman@cpbco.com

First Vice President
Kelly M. Fried, MAI
T  513-247-6147
kelly.fried@ngkf.com

Second Vice President
Gregory C. Williams, MAI
T 216-920-7573 x109
gwilliams@frg-consultants.com

Treasurer
Bruce A. Daubner, MAI, AI-GRS
T 614-222-0878
bruce.daubner@cushwake.com

Secretary
Christian M. Smith, MAI
T 614-378-1053
christian.smith@colliers.com

Immediate Past President
Shannon L. Weaver, MAI
T 937-416-0888
shannon@laynereappraisals.com

Directors Thru 2021

Aaron J. Graybill, SRA
graybillappraisals@gmail.com

Matthew J. McConnell, MAI, AI-GRS
matthew.j.mcconnell@wellsfargo.com

Directors Thru 2022 (Two Years)

Brooks E. Rutledge, SRA, AI-RRS
brooksrutledge@gmail.com

Directors Thru 2023 (Three Years)

Lisa M. Meinczinger, SRA, AI-RRS
lmnczng@comcast.net

Jeffrey Shoykhet, MAI
jeff_shoykhet@yahoo.com

Chapter Executive Director
Nancy Linton-Hall
T  336-949-4520
nancy@aiohio.org

Chapter Executive Assistant
Rachael D. Brewer
T  336-949-4520
assistant@execadminpros.com

2021 Chapter Committees and Chairpersons
Bylaws - Frederick J. Petrie, SRA
Candidates Co-Chair - Lisa A. Cotten
Candidate Guidance Chair - Lisa M. Meinczinger, SRA, AI-RRS
Education - Joseph A. Zavac, MAI
Finance - Bruce A. Daubner, MAI, AI-GRS
Government Relations - Aaron C. Wright, MAI, AI-GRS
Nominating Committee Chair- Shannon L. Weaver, MAI
Public Relations - Laurel A. Keller, MAI
Scholarship - Robert J. Vodinelic, MAI

2021 Regional Representatives
Emily L. Braman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (President)
Kelly M. Fried, MAI (2021)
Megan U. GLosser, MAI (2021)
Gary S. Wright, MAI, SRA (2021)
Jason Vantell, MAI, SRA (2021-2022)
Shannon L. Weaver, MAI (2021-2022)
Joseph A. Zavac, MAI (2021-2022)


2021 Alternate Regional Representatives
Bruce A. Daubner, MAI, AI-GRS
Teresa A. Koverman, MAI
Patrick J. McKeon, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
Jon J. Meyers, SRA
Frederick J. Petrie, SRA
Daylea K. Smith
Roger D. Thornton, MAI
Gregory C. Williams, MAI