Chapter Leadership

2022 Leadership

President
Kelly M. Fried, MAI
T  513-247-6147
kelly.fried@nmrk.com

First Vice President
Gregory C. Williams, MAI
T 216-920-7573 x109
gwilliams@frg-consultants.com

Second Vice President
Christian M. Smith, MAI
T 614-378-1053
christian.smith@colliers.com

Treasurer
Megan U. Glosser, MAI
T 614-371-6788
mglosser@gbxgroup.com

Secretary
Jeffrey Shoykhet, MAI
T 216-258-8980
jeff_shoykhet@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President
Emily L. Braman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
T  216-831-8180
ebraman@cpbco.com

Directors Thru 2022 (One Year)

Brooks E. Rutledge, SRA, AI-RRS
brooksrutledge@gmail.com

Daylea K. Smith
daylea.smith@chase.com

Directors Thru 2023 (Two Years)

Lisa M. Meinczinger, SRA, AI-RRS
lmnczng@comcast.net

James Huber, MAI (2022-2023)
jhuber@propertyeconomists.com

Directors Thru 2024 (Three Years)

Kimberly Eilerman-Lee, MAI (2022-2024)
kim@elvaluation.com

Katie McCormick, MAI, AI-GRS (2022-2024)
katie.r.rambo@gmail.com

Chapter Executive Director
Nancy Linton-Hall
T  336-949-4520
nancy@aiohio.org

2022 Chapter Committees and Chairpersons

Bylaws - Frederick J. Petrie, SRA
Candidates Co-Chair - TBA
Candidate Guidance Chair - Lisa M. Meinczinger, SRA, AI-RRS
Education - Joseph A. Zavac, MAI
Finance - Megan U. Glosser, MAI
Government Relations - Aaron C. Wright, MAI, AI-GRS
Nominating Committee Chair- Emily L. Braman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Public Relations - Laurel A. Keller, MAI
Scholarship - Robert J. Vodinelic, MAI

2022 Regional Representatives

Kelly M. Fried, MAI (President)
Jason Vantell, MAI, SRA (2021-2022)
Shannon L. Weaver, MAI (2021-2022)
Joseph A. Zavac, MAI (2021-2022)
Emily L. Braman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (2022-2023)
Jefferson L. Sherman, MAI, AI-GRS (2022-2023)
Gregory C. Williams, MAI (2022-2023)


2022 Alternate Regional Representatives
Megan U. Glosser, MAI
Samuel R. Horner, MAI, AI-GRS
Tim Jackson, MAI, SRA
Lisa M. Meinczinger, SRA, AI-RRS
Tracy L. Reiss, MAI
Kevin D. Scott, MAI
Roger D. Thornton, MAI
Brian P. Walsh, MAI