Chapter Leadership

2020 Leadership

President
Shannon L. Weaver, MAI
T  937-416-0888
shannon@laynereappraisals.com

First Vice President
Emily L. Braman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
T  216-831-8180
ebraman@cpbco.com

Second Vice President
Kelly M. Fried, MAI
T  513-247-6147
kelly.fried@ngkf.com

Secretary

Gregory C. Williams, MAI

T 216-920-7573 x109

gwilliams@frg-consultatns.com

Treasurer
Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS
T 513-480-2772
treasurer@aiohio.org

Immediate Past President
Megan U. Glosser, MAI
T 614-678-5490 x106
mglosser@specialtyvaluation.com

Directors Thru 2020 (One Year)

Lisa A. Cotten
lcotten@neo.rr.com
Jon J. Meyers, SRA
meyers@AppraisalResourcesLtd.com
Gregory C. Williams, MAI
gwilliams@frg-consultants.com

Directors Thru 2020 (Two Years)
 

Directors Thru 2022 (Three Years)
Christian M. Smith, MAI
christian.smith@cbre.com
Bruce Daubner, MAI, AI-GRS
bruce.daubner@cushwake.com

Executive Director
Nancy Linton-Hall
T  336-297-9511
nancy@aiohio.org

2020 Chapter Committees and Chairpersons
Bylaws - Fred Petrie, SRA
Candidate Guidance Chair - Lisa Meinczinger, SRA, AI-RRS
Candidates Co-Chair - Lisa A. Cotten
Education - Joe Zavac, MAI
Finance - Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS
Nominating Committee Chair- Megan U. Glosser, MAI
Government Relations - Aaron C. Wright, MAI
Public Relations - Laurel Keller, MAI
Scholarship - Robert J. Vodinelic, MAI

2020 Regional Representatives
Shannon L.Weaver, MAI (President)
Robert J. Vodinelic, MAI (2019-2020)
Aaron C. Wright, MAI (2019-2020)
Gregory C. Williams, MAI (2019-2020)
Gary S. Wright, MAI, SRA (2020-2021)
Megan U. GLosser, MAI (2020-2021)
Emily L. Braman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (2020-2021)

2020 Alternate Regional Representatives
Bob Gutmann, SRA 
James Huber, MAI 
Kelly Fried, MAI
Frederick Petrie, SRA
Joseph Zavac, MAI 
Bruce Daubner, MAI, AI-GRS