Chapter Leadership

President
Megan Glosser, MAI
T  614-678-5490 x106
mglosser@specialtyvaluation.com 

First Vice President
Shannon Weaver, MAI
T  937-416-0888
shannon@laynereappraisals.com

Second Vice President
Emily Braman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
T  216-831-8180
ebraman@cpbco.com

Secretary
Kelly M. Fried, MAI
T  513-247-6147
kelly.fried@ngkf.com

Treasurer
Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS
T 513-480-2772
treasurer@aiohio.org

Immediate Past President
Aaron Wright, MAI
T 614-678-5490 x101
awright@specialtyvaluation.com

Directors Thru 2019 (One Year)
Jon Meyers, SRA
meyers@AppraisalResourcesLtd.com
Greg Williams, MAI
gwilliams@frg-consultants.com

Directors Thur 2020 (Two Years)
Lisa Cotten
lisa.cotten@chemicalbank.com

Directors Thur 2020 (One Year)
Rose M. Lysobey, SRA
cuyahogaappr@gmail.com

Directors Thur 2021 (Three Years)
Aaron J. Graybill, SRA
graybillappraisals@gmail.com
Matthew J. McConnell, MAI
matthew.j.mcconnell@wellsfargo.com

Executive Director
Nancy Linton-Hall
T  336-297-9511
nancy@aiohio.org

2019 Chapter Committees and Chairpersons
Bylaws - Fred Petrie, SRA
Candidate Guidance Chair - Shannon Weaver, MAI
Candidates Co-Chair - Lisa A. Cotten
Education - Joe Zavac, MAI
Finance - Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS
Nominating Committee Chair- Aaron C. Wright, MAI
Government Relations - Aaron C. Wright, MAI
Public Relations - Laurel Keller, MAI
Scholarship - Robert J. Vodinelic, MAI

2019 Regional Representatives
Megan Glosser, MAI (President)
Fred Petrie, SRA (2018-2019)
Shannon Weaver (2018-2019)
Joe Zavac, MAI (2018-2019)
Robert J. Vodinelic, MAI (2019-2020)
Aaron C. Wright, MAI (2019-2020)
Gregory C. Williams, MAI (2019-2020)

2019 Alternate Regional Representatives
Bob Gutmann, SRA 
Jim Herbig, SRA 
Gary S. Wright, MAI, SRA 
Andrew Lorms 
Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS 
Christian M. Smith, MAI