Chapter Leadership

President
Joe Zavac, MAI
Phone: 419-418-5253
jzavac@williamfallgroup.com

First Vice President
Aaron Wright, MAI
Phone: 614-496-5908
awright@specialtyvaluation.com

Second Vice President
Megan Glosser, MAI
Phone: 614-371-6788
mglosser@specialtyvaluation.com

Secretary
Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS
Phone: 614-480-2772
bdr_five@insight.rr.com

Treasurer
Jim Herbig, SRA
Phone: 513-561-2305 x110
jherbig@irr.com

Immediate Past President
Rob Vodinelic, MAI
Phone: 614-222-0878
rob.vodinelic@cushwake.com

Directors Thru 2017 (One Year)
Gary Wright, MAI, SRA
gwright@irr.com
Shannon Schenck, MAI
shannon@laynereappraisals.com

Directors Thru 2018 (Two Year)
Tracy Reiss, MAI
tracy@rcastudio.com
Matt McConnell, MAI
matthew.j.mcconnell@wellsfargo.com

Directors Thur 2019 (Three Years)
Jon Meyers, SRA
meyers@AppraisalResourcesLtd.com
Greg Williams, MAI
gwilliams@frg-consultants.com

Executive Director
Nancy Linton-Hall
Phone: 336-297-9511
nancy@aiohio.org

2017 Chapter Committees and Chairpersons
Candidate Guidance Chair - Shannon Schenck, MAI
Candidates Chair - Julie Kahn
Education - Tracy Reiss, MAI
Finance - Jim Herbig, SRA
Government Relations - Tom Francis
Public Relations - Laurel Keller, MAI
Bylaws - Fred Petrie, SRA

2017 Regional Representatives
Joe Zavac, MAI, (President)
Jeff Sherman, MAI, AI-GRS, (2017)
Shannon Schenck, MAI  (2017)
Fred Petrie, SRA, (2016 - 2017)
Aaron Wright, MAI (2017 - 2018)
Rob Vodinelic, MAI (2017 - 2018)
Gary Wright, MAI, SRA (2017 - 2018)
Bob Gutmann, SRA, (Alternate)
Tracy Reiss, MAI, (Alternate)
Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS, (Alternate)
Laurel Keller, MAI (Alternate)