Chapter Leadership

President
Aaron Wright, MAI
T 614-678-5490 x101
awright@specialtyvaluation.com

First Vice President
Megan Glosser, MAI
T  614-678-5490 x106
mglosser@specialtyvaluation.com

Second Vice President
Shannon Schenck-Weaver, MAI
T  937-416-0888
shannon@laynereappraisals.com

Secretary
Emily Braman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
T  216-831-8180
ebraman@cpbco.com

Treasurer
Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS
bdr_five@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President
Joe Zavac, MAI
T 419-418-5253
jzavac@williamfallgroup.com

Directors Thru 2018 (One Year)
Tracy Reiss, MAI
tracy@rcastudio.com
Matt McConnell, MAI
matthew.j.mcconnell@wellsfargo.com

Directors Thur 2019 (Two Years)
Jon Meyers, SRA
meyers@AppraisalResourcesLtd.com
Greg Williams, MAI
gwilliams@frg-consultants.com

Directors Thur 2020 (Three Years)
Lisa Cotten
lisa.cotten@chemicalbank.com
Kelly Fried, MAI
kelly.fried@ngkf.com

Executive Director
Nancy Linton-Hall
T  336-297-9511
nancy@aiohio.org

2018 Chapter Committees and Chairpersons
Bylaws - Fred Petrie, SRA
Candidate Guidance Chair - Shannon Schenck, MAI
Candidates Chair - TBD
Education - Tracy Reiss, MAI
Finance - Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS
Government Relations - Tom Francis
Public Relations - Laurel Keller, MAI
Scholarship - Rob Vodinelic, MAI

2018 Regional Representatives
Aaron Wright, MAI (President)
Rob Vodinelic, MAI (2017 - 2018)
Gary Wright, MAI, SRA (2017 - 2018)
Megan Glosser, MAI (2018)
Fred Petrie, SRA (2018-2019)
Shannon Schenck-Weaver (2018-2019)
Joe Zavac, MAI (2018-2019)

2018 Alternate Regional Representatives
Bob Gutmann, SRA 
Jim Herbig, SRA 
Laurel Keller, MAI 
Andrew Lorms 
Tracy Reiss, MAI 
Bryce Rinker, MAI, AI-GRS 
Christian Smith